Skip to content

Wallace and Gromit / Shaun The Sheep

GIFTSET BOOK & MUG: WALLACE & GROMIT (A GRAND DAY OUT) GIFTSET BOOK & MUG: WALLACE & GROMIT (A GRAND DAY OUT)
£13.99
Settle down with a cuppa in your new mug while reading the original Wallace and Gromit graphic novel, 'A Grand Day Out', where the pair take a trip to the moon in search of cheese. A perfect gift for fans of Wallace and Gromit. Publication Date: August 2019 Extent: 64 Dimensions: Packaged: 16.5 (h) x 14 (w) x 9.5 (d) cm; Book: 16 (h) x 11 (w) cm; Mug: 350ml - 10 (h) x 12 (w) x 8 (d) cm Materials:…
GIFTSET MINI BOOK & ESPRESSO CUP: WALLACE & GROMIT GIFTSET MINI BOOK & ESPRESSO CUP: WALLACE & GROMIT
£10.99
A little book packed with all the best quotes, jokes and facts about cheese from the world of Wallace & Gromit. Includes comic-strips scenes from the graphic novel of A Grand Day Out. This fantastic gift set also includes a mini espresso cup so you can enjoy a coffee while you read. A perfect little gift for Wallace & Gromit (and cheese) fans! Publication Date: July 2019 Extent: 48 Dimensions: Pac…
Shaun The Sheep Metal Sculpture Garden Ornament Shaun The Sheep Metal Sculpture Garden Ornament
£38.99
50cm x 18cm x 41cm Shaun the Sheep metal garden figure has a detachable, nodding head.

Hello,

We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.